First Post (again)

October 31, 2005

Ok, so I blew away the old blog because it was so boring, I feel asleep writing it. Let’s try this thing again.

2 Responses to “First Post (again)”

  1. Brian Says:

    Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!I have a list mailing signup site/blog. It pretty much covers list mailing signup related stuff.Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

  2. Joe Muka Says:

    Hi, Saw your site late night. Some of your ideas I may use for my site about voip product It’s kind of a boring topic…I liked some of your info.


Leave a Reply

